By using the ConductorLive (“Service”), you are agreeing to be bound by the following terms and conditions (“Terms of Service”). Symphony City, LLC (“Company”) reserves the right to update and change these Terms of Service without notice. Violation of any of the terms below may result in the termination of your account.

Account Terms

You are responsible for maintaining the security of your account and password. The Company cannot and will not be liable for any loss or damage from your failure to comply with this security obligation. You are responsible for all content posted and activity that occurs under your account (even when content is posted by others who have their own logins under your projects). You may not use the Service for any illegal purpose or to violate any laws in your jurisdiction (including but not limited to copyright laws). Failure to comply with this will result in immediate termination of your account(s) and possible law enforcement intervention.

You must provide your legal full name, a valid email address, and any other information requested in order to complete the signup process. Your login may only be used by one person – a single login shared by multiple people is not permitted. You may create separate logins for as many people as you’d like. Accounts registered by “bots” or other automated methods are not permitted.


If the Service is offered with a trial and that trial is up, you will only be able to continue using the Service by paying in advance for additional usage. If you fail to pay for additional usage, your account will be frozen and inaccessible until payment is made. All fees are exclusive of all taxes, levies, or duties imposed by taxing authorities, and you shall be responsible for payment of all such taxes, levies, or duties, excluding only United States (federal or state) taxes. Refunds are processed according to our refund policy.

Cancellation and Terminations

You are solely responsible for properly canceling your account. An email or phone request to cancel your account is not considered cancellation. You can cancel your account at any time by clicking on the Account link in your account profile from within the service. All of your content will be immediately be inaccessible from the Service upon cancellation. Within 30 days, all this content will be permanently deleted from all backups and logs. This information can not be recovered once it has been permanently deleted. If you cancel the Service before the end of your current paid up month, your cancellation will take effect immediately, and you will not be charged again. The Company, in its sole discretion, has the right to suspend or terminate your account and refuse any and all current or future use of the Service for any reason at any time. Such termination of the Service will result in the deactivation or deletion of your Account or your access to your Account, and the forfeiture and relinquishment of all content in your account. The Company reserves the right to refuse service to anyone for any reason at any time.

Modifications to the Service and Prices

The Company reserves the right at any time and from time to time to modify or discontinue, temporarily or permanently, any part of the Service with or without notice. Prices of all Services are subject to change upon 30 days notice from us. Such notice may be provided at any time by posting the changes to the ConductorLive site or the Service itself. The Company shall not be liable to you or to any third party for any modification, price change, suspension or discontinuance of the Service.